Untitled. Unknown. Undefined.

IMG_5299.JPG

2 comments on “Untitled. Unknown. Undefined.

  1. rangewriter says:

    I have no idea how you pulled this one off. But it is amazing. Evocative, aesthetic,and full of intrigue.

    • I started with an image I shot of myself near Paisley, Oregon with my point-n-shoot and a tripod, then a little photoshop, then I emailed it to my phone where I used a mirroring app, then a filtering app, and voila! It was really just playing with various editing tools until the image looked/felt right. That’s how my art usually works; I rarely set out with a specific end goal in mind, and even when I do the end result never looks anything like what I’d planned, and that’s just fine 🙂

Leave a Reply

