Dreamscopes

Hello, I’ve missed you all!! I know it’s been a long time since I’ve posted, my life over the last few months has been utterly consumed with working on my art installation for Burning Man (pics to come) and various health issues. I’ll show you our progress on Zooplankton soon, but in the meantime here’s the results from a fun new app I’ve been playing with: Dreamscope

IMG_4631.JPG

IMG_4630.JPG

IMG_4664.PNG

IMG_4653.PNG

IMG_4717.JPG

IMG_4679.JPG

IMG_4712.JPG

IMG_4749.JPG

IMG_4863.JPG

IMG_4810.JPG

IMG_4790.JPG

IMG_4777.JPG

IMG_4834.JPG

Leave a Reply

