I Love Everything About This Image

I can’t fully explain why, but there’s the adorable little frog, a strong, hard-working hand, a challenging friendship, and a lot of details and emotions and back-story that are mine alone and could not be shared even if I wanted to. But I love everything about this simple yet so multi-layed photo.

11207317_10206599651378344_1449152856017392605_n

6 comments on “I Love Everything About This Image

  1. rangewriter says:

    Looks like little froggy is checking out your life line. I hope he discovered a good one.

  2. betunada says:

    it wasn’t until last late december that “the kids” told me those peeping sounds i heard around the nayborhoodly were not insex but tiny frogs! (when i was last in P-landia)

Leave a Reply

