Another Day, Another Dragon. And Some Overly Dramatic Cows.

20130708-225722.jpg

20130708-225738.jpg

20130708-225752.jpg

4 comments on “Another Day, Another Dragon. And Some Overly Dramatic Cows.

  1. betunada says:

    my effing gosh: what great d-fly pix! ah dunno ’bout the cows, tho …

    • Sometimes I just like that weird effect I used on the cows. Obviously it won’t appeal to everyone 🙂

      And I still can’t get over the image quality I got from my phone on those dragonfly pics. It takes lousy pics in low light, but in bright sunlight it can do magic!

  2. betunada says:

    i was kiddin’ “i don’t know about the cows” — the image quality, whatever you did, is great!

    • Haha no worries. Sometimes I create an image and I just love it, then sometimes I’ll make something and I can’t decide if I like it or absolutely hate it. I think it depends on the time of month sometimes 🙂

Leave a Reply

