Playing With Perspective

I found myself trapped in the house today due to a bad back, so I spent a little time amusing myself on Photoshop. I like how a few simple steps can make an old image into something new and maybe a little confusing.

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

MosaicMammoth MosaicRustedPost

MosaicCrackMud MosaicFortuneTeller MosaicShipwreck MosaicRustyChain

MosaicMultiWHeelFlower

2 comments on “Playing With Perspective

  1. betunada says:

    i know “lightning struck” (rite-fully so) when yew wuzz werdprest last year, but THEY (the Wprest gnome(s)) should have scooped this one up! were you at burningMan for the top one?
    ALL these transmogrified photos are good, most are breath-taking, really!

    • I’m glad you like them :). Yes, the top one is from Burning Man 2011. The Trojan Horse in the background was one of the most amazing structures I’ve ever seen and watching it burn was a night I’ll never forget.

Leave a Reply

