Experiments in Photoshop HDR

Maybe two years ago or so I found an online tutorial for making HDR images with Photoshop. I tried it out, loved the results, and over time tinkered with the steps and put my own twist on it (As I am prone to doing. Seriously, I can’t even follow a simple recipe without meddling with it at least a little bit). Here are some of my favorite shots using this technique. When I play with pictures, that’s exactly what I’m doing: playing. I’m not thinking, “I must make it perfect so people will buy it”, I’m just experimenting and having fun. This is why I don’t call myself a professional photographer 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One comment on “Experiments in Photoshop HDR

Leave a Reply

