I Love Bugs

Well, not all bugs. I prefer the prettier ones, and usually would rather that they don’t touch me, but oh my they can be such beautiful and fascinating creatures. These are just a few of the multitude of pictures I’ve taken over the last couple of years. They were all taken with my little old Nikon Coolpix, so the resolution isn’t always perfect, but it’s not too bad, either….

Image

Image

Image

This little jumping spider must have snuck in on our groceries. I’m pretty sure it’s not a native Oregonian.

Image

Image

Image

I also love bones. Bugs and bones, does it get any better?

Image

Image

4 comments on “I Love Bugs

  1. stextoris says:

    I’m kinda wishing I didn’t look at this right now!!! Eeeekkk!! But wow great shots!!

Leave a Reply

